Paste the list below into you email address:    

lbluett@frontiernet.net; dbluett@frontiernet.net; Juliec@rochester.rr.com; dclayton@rochester.rr.com; jfinear@gmail.com; alex@rochestercustom.com; semarshalljr@gmail.com; M.Mcdonald9297@gmail.com; smickle322@gmail.com; jmorris950@aol.com; hafmor@aol.com; reo1953@gmail.com; gbuss723@yahoo.com; vince.vitale@waterloocsd.org; nicolevitale4@gmail.com

 

Catalina 22 Fleet        
Member Name HomePhone MembCell MembEmail MembEmail
Lynn Bluett 266-5384 422-8426 585-230-8980 lbluett@frontiernet.net
Denise Bluett 266-5384   414-8140
Julie Clayton
585-249-9489
 
585-704-5588
Dean Clayton
585-249-9489
  585-415-3783 dclayton@rochester.rr.com
Jack Finear 426-3989 428-2675  
Bill LaBine
585-727-2921
  585-727-2921 bill.labine@gmail.com
Alex LaRue  
585-624-8170
585-746-1527
Stanley Marshal Jr     315-2861
Maureen McDonald 585-330-8204
585-262-8734
585-330-8204 M.Mcdonald9297@gmail.com
Steve Mickle     478-1323
Jack Morrissey
585-242-0251
  747-9050 jmorris950@aol.com
Catherine Morrissey
585-242-0251
  747-4607
Robert O’Brien  
585-426-4020
585-730-1303
Grace Peck    
585-752-6844
Vince Vitale
  315-952-6393   vince.vitale@waterloocsd.org
Nicole Vitale
    585-764-1411 nicolevitale4@gmail.com