Paste the list below into you email address:  
timbour@frontier.com; dbour@frontier.com; billandgail1976@yahoo.com; EdwardBellRoch@gmail.com; kbrach@monroecounty.gov; dickman.doug@gmail.com; doug_steph_dickman@yahoo.com; seansky09@aol.com; sailorbob8@gmail.com; bobhenry@outlook.com; Mar107@aol.com; sleach4586@aol.com; tlee2@rochester.rr.com; donlehmbeck@aol.com; tweedy2637@gmail.com; hiram.lyonii@gmail.com; cstrat@frontiernet.net;   Robsail10@gmail.com; Poncho1958@yahoo.com; wjmulligan@gmail.com; suzcolombo@rochester.rr.com; nataliemariepassino@gmail.com; cpurdum@rochester.rr.com; seadancer45@gmail.com; holstomer@gmail.com; mschiebe@ur.rochester.edu; morgan.smith205@gmail.com; david.steinchen@gmail.com; eeroach1@gmail.com; jamesweet6@gmail.com; rsweet3@icloud.com; atierso1@rochester.rr.com; todelos@gmail.com; johnwiesenthal@gmail.com; williamson149@yahoo.com; captainbrianwilmot@gmail.com; janeshafer@rochester.rr.com; s.doran12@aol.com; lfaudree@hotmail.com ; bauer.james.e@gmail.com; leemgray@gmail.com; davewill262@gmail.com; cannanis@gmail.com; kbagne1@gmail.com; newilson43@gmail.com; jh.berkut@gmail.com; alexkcornhill@gmail.com; k.bell356@gmail.com; Bill.LaBine@gmail.com; Jesse_Martin123456@outlook.com; Baker1463356@gmail.com; subaruowner@yahoo.com; billybay1954@gmail.com; pquorum@aol.com;  bennettdonna21@gmail.com; wdben21@gmail.com; jilliandart@gmail.com; briandartsemail@gmail.com; mybuttiscracked@yahoo.com ;jme3344@aol.com renee.spang@gmail.com; rexredbone55@gmail.com; mcgrathglassman@aol.com; sienkiewicz055@gmail.com; edwardbellroch@gmail.com; jembellroch@gmail.com

 

Cruising Fleet        
Member Name HomePhone MembCell MembEmail  
Peter Allen   469-1007 pquorum@aol.com  
James Bauer  
585-355-7603
bauer.james.e@gmail.com 
 
Kristin Bell  
585-314-2004
k.bell356@gmail.com
 
Edward Bell 585-387-0821
 585-747-0814
edwardbellroch@gmail.com
 
Jeanne Bell 585-387-0821
 
jembellroch@gmail.com
 
Donna Bennett 585-342-2441 585-747-9069 bennettdonna21@gmail.com  
William Bennett 585-342-2441 585-520-5741 wdben21@gmail.com  
Tim Bour   585-671-4951 timbour@frontier.com  
Donna Bour      
Bill Andrews 377-4654 943-3415  
Kevin Brach
585-666-1999
716-866-1122
 
Ian Cannan  
585-598-3158
cannanis@gmail.com
 
Karen Cannan
 
585-739-8596
kbagne1@gmail.com
 
Alex Cornhill
 
651-278-8222
alexkcornhill@gmail.com
 
Jillian Dart 388-9502 585-315-9600 jilliandart@gmail.com  
Brian Dart 388-9502
585-315-8398
 
Douglas Dickman
585-442-9871
585-317-3657  
Stephanie Dickman
585-442-9871
585-750-6177
 
Sean Doran
 
585-355-2500
s.doran12@aol.com 
 
James East   760-4976  
Liam Faudree   315-532-4321 Lfaudree@hotmail.com  
William Gould 585-633-4164   billybay1954@gmail.com  
Lee Gray   804-291-7587 leemgray@gmail.com  
Christina Gordon   585-406-7375 subaruowner@yahoo.com  
Nick Greco   585-704-9158 Baker1463356@gmail.com  
Bob Henry  
585-455- 5663
 
Margee Henry      
Jeff Heidman 585-217-1496  
jh.berkut@gmail.com 
 
Lawrence Klein 585-413-3923    
Bill LaBine
 
585-727-2921 Bill.Labine@gmail.com  
Steve Leach 323-9532    
Thomas Lee 544-9601 694-4897  
Don Lehmbeck
585-377-2637
585-353-2183 donlehmbeck@aol.com  
Jane Lehmbeck
585-377-2637
585-353-2183  
Hiram Lyon
585-334-6894
585-330-6894
 
James Malecki
585-334-8439
585-410-7291
 
Jesse Martin
 
724-470-5423
Jesse_Martin123456@outlook.com
 
Robert Matthews   585-329-0456  
Mark McGrath   585-303-8500
jme3344@aol.com 
 
Jeanine McGrath   585-415-7607
jme3344@aol.com
 
James Miller   370-1276  
William Mulligan
585-409-1397
   
Suzanne Passero-Colombo
585-419-5696
585-419-5696
 
Natalie Passino   585-944-5320  
Connie Purdum 585-256-7325    
Yevgeniya Rabovsky
585-248-3233
585-746-6328
 
Vadim Rabovsky 585-248-3233
585-329-9954
 
Marc Schieber 387-0991    
Renee Spang 585-259-9759 585-259-9759 renee.spang@gmail.com  
David Steinchen  
518-275-7821
david.steinchen@gmail.com  
Eileen Steinchen 518-275-7821    
James Sweet   585-200-0635  
Rosemarie Sweet   585-200-0635  
Amanda Tierson 585-256-7325
585-489-4346
 
Vince Vitale
315-952-6393
315-952-6393
vince.vitale@waterloocsd.org  
Delos Wheeler   709-1420  
John Wiesenthal   301-2878 johnwiesenthal@gmail.com  
Brenda Williamson   585-797-4979  
Brian Wilmot 585-317-0826
585-317-0826
 
Nancy Wilson  
585-410-0661
 
Susan Leach 323-9532      
Deborah Lyon
585-334-6894
585-330-6894
   
Jane Shafer  
585-259-1759
 
Nicole Vitale
585-764-1411
585-764-1411
nicolevitale4@gmail.com  
Dave Will
585-469-9622
 
davewill262@gmail.com   
Bonnie Wegenka   585-721-8034 rexredbone55@gmail.com