Paste the list below into you email address:  
ccourtsal@gmail.com; johndentinger@outlook.com; samirdixit@frontiernet.net; khaller1963@gmail.com; klkrenzer@gmail.com; thorvath2@rochester.rr.com; wjvaughn3@gmail.com; wvaughn3@gmail.com;  carolmorse66@gmail.com; mrachar@yahoo.com  
 
Snipe Fleet      
Member Name HomePhone MembCell MembEmail
Charles Courtsal 244-8000  
John Dentinger   615-8945 johndentinger@outlook.com
Samir Dixit 585-354-8158 585-354-8158 samirdixit@frontiernet.net
Kevin Haller
585-377-9542
585-230-3292
Kathleen Krenzer  
617-306-3860
Barbara Horvath 270-8533    
Theodore Horvath 270-8533  
Joanne Vaughn 271-7246 230-3810
William Vaughn 271-7246 230-3423 wvaughn3@gmail.com
Carol Morse 671-3828 733-3242
Madhu Dixit