Below is the contact information for the Board of Directors. Below that is an email delineated list you can copy into your email address field and it will populate the email addresses.
 
Just copy the following into your Recipients section
 

atkinson@rochester.rr.com; bobobriennyc@gmail.com; timbour@frontier.com; thorvath2@rochester.rr.com; janeshafer@rochester.rr.com; dclayton@rochester.rr.com; kennyfourspring@gmail.com; davewill252@gmail.com; lbluett@fronternet.net; johnwb2@rochester.rr.com ; johndentinger@outlook.com; jilliandart@gmail.com; bobhenry@outlook.com; khaller1963@gmailc.com; nataliemariepassino@gmail.com; poncho1958/2yahoo.com; bill.labine@gmail.com; robertshanebrook@yahoo.com; cpurdum@rochester.rr.com

 
 
 
 
Landy Atkinson Commodore 585-576-0084 atkinson@rochester.rr.com
Robert O’Brien Vice Commodore 585-730-1303 reo1953@gmail.com
Tim Bour Rear Commodore 585-671-4951 timbour@frontier.com 
Theodore Horvath Treasurer 585-270-8533 thorvath2@rochester.rr.com
Jane Shafer Asst. Treasurer 585-259-1759 JaneShafer@rochester.rr.com
Dean Clayton Harbormaster 585-249-9489 dclayton@rochester.rr.com
Kenny Fourspring Race Chair 585- kennyfourspring@gmail.com
David Will Cruising Fleet Captain 585-469-9622 davewill262@gmail.com
Lynn Bluett Catalina 22 Fleet Capt. 585-266-5384 lbluett@frontiernet.net
John Boettcher Laser Fleet Captain 585-671-9639 johnwb2@rochester.rr.com
John Dentinger Snipe Fleet Capt 585-615-8945 johndentinger@outlook.com
Jillian Dart Director at Large 585-315-9600 jilliandart@gmail.com
Bob Henry Director at Large 585-455-5663 bobhenry@outlook.com
Kevin Haller Director at Large 585-230-3292 khaller1963@gmailc.com
Jane Shafer Membership 585-259-1759 janeshafer@rochester.rr.com
Jane Shafer Social Media 585-259-1759 janeshafer@rochester.rr.com
Natalie Passino Event Committee Chair 585-944-5320 nataliemariepassino@gmail.com
Jim Miller Capital Planning 585-370-1276 poncho1958/2yahoo.com
Jane Shafer Capital Planning 585-259-1759 JaneShafer@rochester.rr.com
Bill LaBine Capital Planning 585-727-2921 bill.labine@gmail.com
Jillian Dart Finance Committee 585-315-9600 jilliandart@gmai.com
Robert Shanebrook Finance Committee 585-342-8226 robertshanebrook@yahoo.com
Connie Purdum Finance Committee 585-256-7325 cpurdum@rochester.rr.com