Paste the list below into you email address:  
atkinson@rochester.rr.com; johnwb2@rochester.rr.com; tcalvin001@hotmail.com; gmcoyk@yahoo.com; kennyfourspring@gmail.com; robertshanebrook@yahoo.com; apsmith58@gmail.com; selucas0014@gmail.com; cjlucas618@gmail.com; sleach4586@aol.com; elsmith@rochester.rr.com; morgan.smith205@gmail.com; dawight@umich.edu ;  normap1@rochester.rr.com
Laser Fleet      
Member Name HomePhone MembCell MembEmail
Landy Atkinson 585-436-9315 585-576-0084 atkinson@rochester.rr.com
Deb Wight 585-436-9315 585-576-0084
John Boettcher 671-9639   johnwb2@rochester.rr.com
Todd Calvin 314-7432  
Kenneth Fourspring
814 746-2183
 
Kathleen Krenzer
 
617-306-3860
 klkrenzer@gmail.com
Stefan Lucas
 
585-244-7242
selucas0014@gmail.com 
Steve Leach
323-9532
 
sleach4586@aol.com
Robert Shanebrook 342-8226  
Lynne Shanebrook 342-8226  
 
Andy Smith 544-7397 482-1467
Eva Smith 544-7397 489-5548
Morgan Smith   454-6192953
Norma Platt 671-9639